2017-2018 IB Partnership Executive Board
Home of the Chargers
 IB Faculty Administration
District Contacts
This Website is supported by the SCHS IB Partnership, Inc.                                                                Copyright 2011.  All Rights Reserved.
SCHS Website

     Assistant Principal: 

     Guidance Counselor:

     IB Secretary: 
Tiffany Ewell      Email

Kelly Smith        Email

Kristin Edge       Email
Strawberry Crest High School
4691 Gallagher Road
Dover, FL  33527
PH:  (813) 707-7522

Principal:  Dave Brown
SCHS IB Partnership     SCHS.IBPartner@gmail.com
P.O. Box 1590
Dover, FL  33527​​
Tiffany Bullard                                                    President
bullardfamily1215@gmail.com​

​Jennifer Ackett                                                  Vice President of Membership & Committees
jenniferackett@gmail.com​

​​Milford Collins                                                   Vice President of Fundraising & Events
milford50@gmail.com​

Melissa Voelker                                                  Secretary
mdvoelker@gmail.com​

​Aviva Baker                                                        Treasurer
aviva.baker@gmail.com​
​​
​​​​​​​​​​​Niketa Thakkar                                                    Historian
nthakkar71@gmail.com​

Jean Bassinger                                                  Senior Class Liaison
kjpbassinger@aol.com​

Jennifer Friebolin                                                Junior Class Liaison
jennifer.friebolin@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Jennifer West                                                    Sophomore Class Liaison
jennifer.west@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Amy Kuo                                                    Freshman Class Liaison
kuotwins@gmail.com​
Board members of the IB Partnership, Inc. are elected every spring for the following school year. 

Look for information including an application in the spring
.​​