Home of the Chargers
May 2017

1       Senior IB Exams begin

2       Board Nomination Applications due
​​4       IB Partnership Meeting & Elections
18​     IB Partnership Meeting Current 
         ​& New Board
21     Graduation Rehearsal 1:00 PM 
         at ​the Florida Fairgrounds
​23     Senior Banquet at the Floridan
         Hotel in Tampa
26     Commencement 9:00 AM
26     Last day of school for all students
This Website is supported by the SCHS IB Partnership, Inc.                                                                Copyright 2011.  All Rights Reserved.

(Souvenirs, Wearables, Accessories, & Gifts) 

We do!

Check back to see the *new* items and designs
​ for 2016-2017!

Have a great idea?  Email SCHS.ibPartner@gmail.com​​​​​​
IB Senior Class of 2017
We wish the
​Class of 2017 IB Diploma Candidates
the best as they begin IB Exams​!

​​Introducing your 2016-2017 IB Partnership Board
Terésa Werner, President
​Terri Gagnon, VP of Membership & Committees
Melissa Castellanos, VP of Fundraising & Events
Diana Reith, Secretary
Aviva Baker, Treasurer
Keely Seymour, Historian
Dipa Shah, Senior Liaison
Melissa Voelker, Junior Liaison
Jean Bassinger, Sophomore Liaison
Tiffany Bullard, Freshman Liaison​​​​
Attention IB Families!

You are invited to the next
IB Partnership General Meeting
to be held

Thursday, May 4, 2017

6:00 PM

SCHS Media Center


IB Senior Banquet Updates
Scholarship Process Updates
Executive Board Elections for 2017-2018​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

We believe we have the BEST parent organization supporting our faculty, students, and families!

​Be a part of the success by
becoming a member of the SCHS IB Partnership, Inc. 

​​Membership & Donation Form

​​Need to update your contact information: Email 

​The success of the IB Partnership depends on YOU!

SignUpGenius is a convenient way to find just the right volunteer activity that fits with your talents and available time.

Visit the website today and search for opportunities.

​​ SCHS.ibPartner@gmail.com

It's that easy to make a difference!​​​​​​